The Bartow County Library System Board of Trustees are appointed by the funding agents of the library system.  Bartow County Government appoints 3 members, the City of Cartersville appoints 2 members, and the Cities of Euharlee and Adairsville appoint one member each.  Trustees serve a term of 3 years with an option to serve a second concurrent term. Trustees serve entirely as volunteers. We greatly appreciate their service to our library system.

Present Board of Trustees

Brandon Johnson – Bartow County
Michelle Haney, Chairman - Bartow County
Karen Barnhart, Secretary/Treasurer
Anne Walker – Euharlee
Randi Sonenshine – Cartersville
Louise Panter – Bartow County
Cecilia Carson – Adairsville